What's New in Music~Movies~Entertainment~Arts~Books~Poetry~Tech Gadgets

PERFORMANCE MANAGER APPLICATIONS
FOR CORPORATE AUDIO

Presented by Nowell Helms, Audio Engineer
Thursday, April 23, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, April 24, 12:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register

FROM STAGE PLOT TO DOORS IN 5 HOURS OR LESS
Presented by Dustin Dunsmore, Master Technician
Thursday, April 23, 3:00 PM CDT
(8:00 PM GMT, 9:00 PM BST, 10:00 PM CET, April 24, 4:00 AM SGT)

More Info       Register

FOH/MONITOR MIXING FUNDAMENTALS
Presented by Robert Brown, Live Audio Engineer
Tuesday April 28, 8:00 PM CDT
(April 29, 1:00 AM GMT, 2:00 AM BST, 3:00 AM CET, 9:00 AM SGT)

More Info         Register

LINE ARRAY CALCULATOR III ADVANCED – SUBWOOFER ARRAYS, EDS, GROUND STACKS (TWO SESSIONS)
Presented by Chris Gavin, HARMAN Audio Expert
Session 1
Thursday, April 30, 10:00 AM CDT
(3:00 PM GMT, 4:00 PM BST, 5:00 PM CET, 11:00 PM SGT)

More Info        Register

Session 2
Thursday, April 30, 8:00 PM CDT
(May 1, 1:00 AM GMT, 2:00 AM BST, 3:00 AM CET, 9:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register

Recommended Posts

Share this post with your friends

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

© Chronicles Community Creations - dedicated to enriching lives spiritually, socially and economically.

Privacy Policy | Terms Of Service