What's New in Music~Movies~Entertainment~Arts~Books~Poetry~Tech Gadgets

05 Mar 2020

Books To Read If You Like The Witcher

The Witcher is the New York Times Bestselling fantasy saga by Andrzej Sapkowski. Now a popular series on Netflix, this 8 book series is a must for any fantasy reader. If you’re on the lookout for an exciting new adventure, we think you’ll love these books to read if you like The Witcher!


B084TVCCK2 cover image


Sinister Magic

by Lindsay Buroker

Release Date: February 28, 2020

The first book in the Death Before Dragons series by bestselling author Lindsay Buroker… My name is Val Thorvald and I am an assassin. I take care of magical bad guys that hurt people and that doesn’t make me popular with the rest of the magical community. But thanks to my half-elven blood, a powerful sword named Chopper, and a telepathic Tiger, I’ve always been able to handle my problems with aplomb.

Buy on Amazon


B082TMFGFQ cover image


Fae Captive

by Sarah K. L. Wilson

Release Date: March 4, 2020

The second book in the Tangled Fae series by USA Today Bestselling Author Sarah K. Wilson… All Allie Hunter thought she had to do was make an exchange to buy back her father’s life. She was very wrong. Usually when a mortal is wrong about something in the Faeworld is kills them, or mires them in bargains that will suck their life out. Allie is now caught in a cage and the Fae she once tormented is her captor. Can she strike the right bargain to save everything she loves?

Buy on Amazon


B085417YB7 cover image


Court of Ruins

by Jenna Wolfhart

Release Date: February 23, 2020

The first book in The Fallen Fae series by Jenna Wolfhart… Reyna Darragh hates the scheming ways of the fae courts and would much rather be out on the battlefield. But she is the daughter of the High King and her hand in marriage can end the war much faster than her sword. To save the realm, she agrees to marry her enemy, Prince Thane. The same prince that killed hundreds of her kind during the war.

Buy on Amazon


B07RJQPB63 cover image


The Killing Fog

by Jeff Wheeler

Release Date: March 1, 2020

The first book in The Grave Kingdom by Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Jeff Wheeler… Survivor of a combat school, the orphaned Bingmei now belongs to a mercenary group employed by a local ruler. Bingmei and the skilled team have been entrusted with a treacherous assignment… to brave the wilderness’s dangers and find the treasures of a lost palace buried in a glacier valley. They soon discover that upsetting its tomb has a price.

Buy on Amazon


B083XPDKX4 cover image


Forest Dragon

by D.K. Holmberg

Release Date: February 18, 2020

The third book in The Dragon Misfits series by D.K. Holmberg… Jason has discovered three dragon misfits but he has to find the rest before Therin gains control of them. Jason no longer feels isolated in his small village since his sister found out about his connection to dragons. This connection lets him protect his people. But an attack on his home village forces Jason to go to Lachlen and stop Therin for good.

Buy on Amazon


B083W8RY8P cover image


Ranger’s Oath

by Blake Arthur Peel

Release Date: February 28, 2020

The first book in the Fall of Radiance series by Blake Arthur Peel… Tarsynium has been protected by magic for a thousand years. It shields its people from being ravaged by demons. When Owen Lund, a young ranger’s apprentice, discovers that the Arc of Radiance has been breached, he tries to warn anyone that will listen. But legends are meant to be real.

Buy on Amazon



grant


Recommended Posts

20 Juli 2020

unter dem weißen Schatten einer Birke gestochen—Sommer- hitze 57: 20 Juli 2020 | bottlecap About Haiku A Very Brief Art of Haiku Mondays & Thursdays

Read More »

Share this post with your friends

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

© Chronicles Community Creations - dedicated to enriching lives spiritually, socially and economically.

Privacy Policy | Terms Of Service