What's New in Music~Movies~Entertainment~Arts~Books~Poetry~Tech Gadgets

22 Apr 2020

Books To Read If You Like L.P. Dover

L.P. Dover is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of Contemporary Romance. Some of her popular recent releases include Easy Revenge, Dangerous Game, In the Crossfire, and Love Again. If you’re in the mood for a sexy new romance novel, look no further than these books to read if you like L.P. Dover!



PS It’s Always Been You

by Lauren Blakely

Release Date: April 15, 2020

I was pretty good at living without regrets until a very close call during a skydive. For most people, their life flashes before their eyes, I just saw one face… Presley. She was the woman I loved ten years ago. She was the woman I had to walk away from. At first, I just wanted to get her out of my head but as soon as I saw her again, I had to win her back at any cost.

Buy on Amazon


B07YS5MKST cover image


Big Ben

by Nana Malone

Release Date: April 21, 2020

The first book in the See No Evil Trilogy by Nana Malone… She wasn’t meant to cross my path. She was never meant to know about the Currency of Secrets or the Oaths of Blood. Then like a thief in the night, she stole my soul. I am a member of the Elite and I live by simple tenets. I must be a gentleman above all. Private matters stay private and secrets are never revealed. Enemies and friends are of the same coin.

Buy on Amazon


B0872K48RW cover image


Highest Bidder Collection

by Lauren Landish & Willow Winters

Release Date: April 12, 2020

For a limited time, you can get the entire Highest Bidder series from bestselling authors Lauren Landish and Willow Winters in one collection. This box set includes four full-length, stand-alone romance books featuring demanding, rich, and powerful men.

Buy on Amazon


B0879CYHC1 cover image


Here With Me

by Tia Louise

Release Date: April 18, 2020

Sawyer LaGrange is my best friend’s older brother. He is quiet, brooding, and sinfully sexy. He always does what’s right… Until me. They say that you get in life what you have the courage to ask for. I am brave and I want him.

Buy on Amazon


B086Q4WBVH cover image


The Boy Next Door

by Natasha L. Black

Release Date: April 1, 2020

Jayson the rockstar is as skilled as he is hot. I never thought I would be attracted to an alpha jerk like but he is all I ever think about. To be honest, I don’t really have a choice… he is my next door neighbor and always on my mind (and my ears). And now I am carrying a piece of him… I’m carrying his baby.

Buy on Amazon


B0841CZD4K cover image


‘Til The Last Lyric

by M. Robinson

Release Date: April 21, 2020

The second book in the Life of Debauchery Duet by bestselling author M. Robinson… Once upon a time there was a girl who believed in happily ever afters. She was hoping, praying, and waiting for her prince to come. Together they would slay dragons, demons, and villains… until her Prince Charming lets his demons prevail.

Buy on Amazon



grant


Recommended Posts

Holler | Film Threat

SFFILM FILM FESTIVAL 2021 REVIEW! The cards are dealt differently to each player. Some open with a winning hand and others should just fold…but there’s

Read More »

Share this post with your friends

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

© Chronicles Community Creations - dedicated to enriching lives spiritually, socially and economically.

Privacy Policy | Terms Of Service