What's New in Music~Movies~Entertainment~Arts~Books~Poetry~Tech Gadgets

22 Apr 2020

Books To Read If You Like Ellery Adams

Ellery Adams is a New York Times Bestselling Author of cozy mystery novels. Some of her popular releases include the Antiques & Collectibles Mysteries, Secret Book & Scone Society, and A Book Retreat Series. If you’re in the mood for a fun new cozy mystery novel, you won’t want to miss these books to read if you like Ellery Adams. Enjoy!



Murderous Cruise Habit

by Dawn Brookes

Release Date: March 25, 2020

The sixth book in A Rachel Prince Mystery Series by Dawn Brookes… Rachel Prince is about to embark on the holiday of a lifetime onboard the Coral Queen accompanied by her parents and her octogenarian friend, Lady Marjorie Snellthorpe. The company is shocked when a nun collapses and dies. First thoughts suggest natural causes but Rachel is not convinced. She believes the death is suspicious, particularly when her father shares the nun’s dying words. It’s Rachel’s most dangerous challenge to date.

Buy on Amazon


B07M6LX8WT cover image


Cat Among The Fishes

by Louise Clark

Release Date: February 11, 2020

The fifth book in The 9 Lives Cozy Mystery Series by Louise Clark… The long-promised Jamieson-Armstrong family camping trip has to pause when news emerges of a murder at the local fish farm where the families recently visited. Now to make things worse, it looks like their campsite neighbor’s brother-in-law, Adam, is the prime suspect. Christy, Sledge, and Stormy the cat, start asking questions at the mayor’s office and quickly form a list of distinguished suspects.

Buy on Amazon


B084B6VH14 cover image


A Very English Murder

by Verity Bright

Release Date: April 7, 2020

Eleanor Swift has been traveling the world for the past few years. She has had tea in China, tasted alligator in Peru, escaped bandits in Persia, and has just arrived back in England. Chipstone is probably the sleepiest town you could have the misfortune to meet. Adding to the indignities… she’s now a Lady. Now going by Lady Eleanor, she has reluctantly returned to her uncle’s home, Henley Hall. Now that Lord Henley is gone, she is the owner of the manor. As she walks through the countryside she is shocked to see a man shot and killed in the distance.

Buy on Amazon


B07V77RH97 cover image


Miss Julia Knows a Thing or Two

by Ann B. Ross

Release Date: April 14, 2020

The 22nd novel in the Miss Julia Series by New York Times Bestselling Author Ann B. Ross… Miss Julia has decided to stop meddling in other peoples’ lives. But it doesn’t take long for her hands to be full once again. Her neighbor Mildred is sent into a tizzy when a grandchild she has never met appears on her doorstep. Luckily, Miss Julia has experience dealing with children dropped on doorsteps and offers to lend a hand.

Buy on Amazon


B0853D8Y9Y cover image


Berried in the Past

by Peg Cochran

Release Date: March 24, 2020

The fifth book in A Cranberry Cove Mystery Series by USA Today Bestselling Author Peg Cochran… After a night of heavy snow, newlyweds Monica and Greg are nestled before a warm fire when they are roused by a late-night knock at the door. There they find a confused woman that claims someone is trying to kill her. Sensing distress but not danger, Monica decides to help the mystery woman. Her clouded recollections yield little results… until she dredges up a memory of her sister and a nearby home, where they find the woman’s sister dead.

Buy on Amazon


B083XNLRF7 cover image


Death in Wine Country

by Gemma Halliday

Release Date: April 14, 2020

The fifth book in the Wine & Dine Mysteries Series by New York Times Bestselling Author Gemma Halliday… Even though Emmy Oak started her career as a personal chef to the stars, she is very content being home at her family’s Oak Valley Vineyards and running the small winery. When one of her past clients purchases a vacation home in Wine Country, she happily accepts to cater her housewarming party. What started out as a Hollywood-worthy affair ends in tragedy when a guest is killed… and everyone is a suspect.

Buy on Amazon



grant


Recommended Posts

Army of the Dead Trailer (2021)

<link rel=”stylesheet” type=”text/css” href=”//cdn.traileraddict.com/css/rembed.css”><div class=”outer-embed-ta”><iframe width=”100%” src=”//v.traileraddict.com/126933″ allowfullscreen=”true” webkitallowfullscreen=”true” mozallowfullscreen=”true” scrolling=”no” class=”embed-ta”></iframe></div> <p><a href=”https://www.traileraddict.com/army-of-the-dead-2021/trailer”>Trailer</a> for <a href=”https://www.traileraddict.com/army-of-the-dead-2021″>Army of the Dead</a> on <a

Read More »

Share this post with your friends

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

© Chronicles Community Creations - dedicated to enriching lives spiritually, socially and economically.

Privacy Policy | Terms Of Service